Our Agents


Bob Quirk

Bob Quirk

Bob is a licensed insurance agent at Quirk Insurance. He resides here in Bangor with his wife Tricia Quirk and their dog Chummy. In Bob's spare time, he enjoys playing the guitar. Along with Quirk Insurance, Bob and his four brothers own Quirk Auto Group which was incorporated in 1973 and has been going strong as Maine's Leader in the Automobile Industry for the past 40 years. 

Email: bquirk@quirkauto.com


Cyndi Rollins

Cyndi is a licensed agent with over 40 years of experience. She is the Office Manager and specializes in business insurance plans and life and health coverages including employee benefits.  Cyndi lives in Bangor with her husband and two Yorkies.  She enjoys spending time sewing, gardening, traveling and spending time with her 5 grandchildren.

Email: cyndi@quirkinsurance.com

Brian Worcester

Brian has been a licensed agent since 1997 and specializes in Personal Lines. He is a graduate of Brewer High and earned a Bachelor's Degree in accounting from Husson University. 

Email: brian@quirkinsurance.com

Shelby Martin

Shelby joined Quirk Insurance in September of 2015. She has a Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science and a minor in Business Management from the University of Maine. She has since obtained her property and casualty license and is currently working as a sales agent. Outside of work she volunteers for The Pixel Fund, an animal rescue organization. She enjoys spending time with family, friends and doing anything outdoors. She lives with her fiancé Eric and her dog Kota.

Email: Shelby@quirkinsurance.com


Doreen Williamson

Doreen has worked in the insurance business for 16 years.  She started in Personal Lines and moved to Commercial Lines 4 years ago. Doreen has been married for 31 years and has 2 very large fur babies.  She enjoys camping, listening to music, dancing, riding her motorcycle and spending time with family and friends.

Email: doreen@quirkinsurance.com

Meghan Leonard

Meghan is a licensed insurance agent specializing in personal lines, she has worked in the insurance industry for 4 years.  Meghan enjoys time spent outdoors and with her family.

Email:Meghan@quirkinsurance.com


Racheal Cousins

Racheal just began her insurance career with Quirk in July of 2017 after recently moving to Bangor with her better half, Drew. She is extremely excited about the new opportunities Quirk Insurance will bring her. Racheal is a graduate of Hermon High School, and is currently pursuing a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration. On her days off, she enjoys practicing yoga, hiking, and spending time with her dog Shadow, friends, and family.

Email: racheal@quirkinsurance.com

Norman Braveman

Norman Braveman

Norman is a licensed insurance agent with over 50 years of professional sales and service.  He attended The University of Maine and graduated from Boston University. Here at Quirk Insurance, Norman will treat you the way he would want to be treated.

 Email: norman@quirkinsurance.com